dance break

dance break

Have a great weekend everybody!  Any fun plans??  I saw a forecast that said it might be 57 degrees out on Saturday and sunny!  I am hoping to take a trip to the Zoo.  I’ve never been to a zoo during the winter and I heard it is extra fun because it is not as crowded with people but it is crowded with animals running around because it is cold outside!  But now I’ve told all of you!  So maybe it will be crowded again!  Dang!

Here is your dance break for the weekend:

I love the band Lucius and this is their new song and one of my favorite running jams!

One thought on “dance break

  1. I am so glad you are here at St Francis…
    You are a breath of fresh air that we so needed in the library. I love the influence you have and your presentation to our kids. I also appreciate your outlook and vision.

    Like

Leave a Reply

