Making me Happy: JWOWW

Making me Happy: JWOWW

I have been re-watching Jersey Shore on Hulu (one of the joys of summer break, lots of time for guilty pleasure reality shows!) and while lots of things are dated, my love for JWoww remains!

jwoww

Oh Jenni, I love everything about you!  Your loyalty to your friends (mainly snookie).  Your willingness to get into crazy fights with other ladies.  And now, your super cute mom hair cute and craft videos!!!

Whaaaaaaatttt???!?!?  But you know what? It works!  Needless to say, I have subscribed to her YouTube Channel!

Leave a Reply

