August Ideas

August Ideas

Some things that I would like to do this month (according to my Pinterest page):

Bake Cookies

Ginger Cookies from Gimme some Oven and Toasted Coconut and Chocolate Chunk Cookes from The Whole Bite.

My interest in baking is 100% from The British Baking Show.  Have you seen it? It is everything you love about cooking reality shows without the nasty jerks that you get on American television.  Beautiful.

Knitting

knit

Came across this page when I was looking for library renovation ideas.  It reminded me that I have a bunch of yarn at home and at school and that it would keep my hands busy when I want to snack!  Also it would be fun to yarn bomb something.

Hydrate

I have got to drink more water!!!  I liked this infographic from Marie Claire:

hydrate

I am not even close to this routine!  And I’m thining that cucumber-infused water seems a bit much!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

