WKND: Chill time

WKND: Chill time

Hi there!  I hope you had a great weekend!  After the first week of school all I wanted to do was chill out at home, so that is exactly what I did!  Here are some highlights:

strange

I watched all of Stranger Things on Netflix. Eight episodes of true magic.  I think it might be my favorite Netflix show ever, which is saying something because I love Robin Wright in House of Cards.

IMG_0697

Read lots of magazines on my Zinio app.

Hit up a coffee shop for some reading (me) and grading (him).  This time we went to Day’s Coffee on Bardstown.  Great booths to hang out in!

Back at it this week with books about libraries and new craft obsessions…stay tuned!

 

Leave a Reply

