Pine Mountain Pics: Day One

Pine Mountain Pics: Day One

Picture One: Girls ready and excited for the trip. Here they are serving me their best college girl looks!

Picture Two: Pine Mountain rules, you better not let me hear you curse!

Picture Three: Anne and I, two very excited chaperones!

Picture Four: From this morning, my morning walk view!  I was listening to Bitch Sesh, the hilarious podcast about Real Housewives, so that was a nice juxtaposition!

Also, finished reading this gem on the bus ride to Pine Mountain!

original_the_girl_on_the_train

Gotta say, it was really good!  If you have avoided learning how it ends by now, give it a read!  I bought it last weekend at the New Albany book sale and finished it very quickly which is rare for me!  Now I am ready for the movie!

 

 

Leave a Reply

