booklists

booklists

IMG_0824

Looking for a book to read? Consider these suggestions from Martha Stewart Living’s February issue (article titled Hitting the Books!).  And don’t forget, you can read the magazine for FREE on your tablets or computers using the Zinio app if you are a member of LFPL! This has saved me tons of money that I used to spend on magazines.  Although I am thinking about subscribing to MSL because I am taking lots of screenshots and saving past issues, and it might be nice to get issues to keep.  Either Martha Stewart is aiming for a younger, cooler audience or I am just getting older!  I choose to believe the former!

Here are some book ideas from authors and figures that I admire!

IMG_0825

IMG_0826

Leave a Reply

