NOLA Bonus! All the stuff I ate

NOLA Bonus! All the stuff I ate

Trent caught me in states of carb fueled bliss a few times during our trips.  Here are some of my favorite shots:

20170717_193622

Staring off lovingly at the incoming shrimp at Arnaud’s. (Birthplace of my fave cocktail, the French 75!)

20170718_084254 (1)

Smiling at a baby (or was it my almond croissant?) at French Truck Coffee.

20170718_190348.jpg

I think I was just lovingly looking at a glass of bourbon here…at d.b.a. Fun fact, I forgot my regular glasses that night so spent the night dancing in my prescription sunglasses like I was in the blues brothers!

20170719_210317.jpg

Lingering in the Gumbo shop.  It wasn’t my favorite place, but the company was great 🙂

Leave a Reply

