tuesday

tuesday

Hello!

This work week is going along well after a fun and classy weekend Instagram photos below!

  1. Listening to Beethoven’s 7th Symphony at the Louisville Orchestra
  2. Fuzzy selfie
  3. Complexions dance company reminding me that I like ballet and David Bowie music
  4. Banh Mi with Sunny at Pho Ba Luu (really really really good)

I am finding more and more spots to take out of town friends and family thanks to dope people like Sunny helping me find nice cheap places and getting free tickets to classy ballet performances.

So I am refreshed and back at school, reading Halloween books to kindergarten kids that complain that my books aren’t scary enough.  I mean, how scary do they my books are going to get?  But this one is a crowd pleaser:

shea

Books written and/or illustrated by Bob Shea are HILARIOUS and make me sound hilarious when I read it out loud.  If you want a funny and adorable book for Halloween look no further!

Leave a Reply

